Reserve your spot!

HadarMealPlans_edited.png

This group will meet for 30 minutes twice a week for fun, equipment optional workouts over Zoom! All the workouts will have plenty of modification options for all levels of experience. Every workout is set to fun, upbeat music and Hadar will guide you through every move and do the whole workout with you! All sessions will be recorded and will be accessible in a Dropbox folder.

About Hadar 

Hadar is an ACE Certified Personal Trainer. Their goal is always to create positive associations with movement, focusing on improving daily life and mitigating long term health risks. They are never going to ask their clients to step on a scale, measure their bodies, or push them past their limits. 

Session Schedule

            

TUESDAYS: 

  • January 4th,  11th, 18th, 25th

  • 12pm EST 

  • 9am PST

THURSDAYS: 

  • January 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th 

  • 8pm EST 

  • 5pm PST

HadarLogo-personaltrainign_edited.png